CPR Committees

Yes, I want to join a CPR commitee!Columbia Pathways to Recovery currently consists of 4 committees and 2 workgroups but we welcome more volunteers and ideas to build our recovery community.  Click on the Committee Chair’s name to contact them directly, click on the button to the right or attend a meeting to learn more ways to join.


Chair: Mary Minahan
Committee Members: Lori Antonson, Gail Day, Reverend Gloria Jimpson, Beth Schuster, Tempe Croke, Dr. William Murphy, Jackie Hoffman, Alyssa Oliver

  • stigma
  • awareness
  • prevention
  • treatment
  • recovery
  • resources


Coordinator: Jacquelyn Parry
Committee Members: Need Members

  • research and share what is working in other communities
  • create policy around effective prevention, treatment, legislation & funding
  • be the face of Columbia Pathways to Recovery (CPR) among decision makers


Chair: Teri Conte
Committee Members: Carl Quinn, Maureen VanTessel, Patrice Lyons, Hal Hughes, Melony Spock

  • organize events
  • work with committees to implement events

Fundraising / Grants

Chair: OPEN
Committee Members: Teri Conte

  • Plan Fundraisers
  • Apply for grants


Coordinator: OPEN
Committee Members: Terry Buck, 

  • bring other stakeholders into CPR
  • outreach and engagement of community partners (individuals, family members, allies & friends)


Chair: OPEN
Committee Members: Donna Coon, Lori Teaney, Kaytlin Coon, Karrie Allen, David Cudaback, Laurie Quinn, Marcia Kammerer

  • website
  • social media
  • press
  • develop & maintain media kit