Board of Directors

Columbia Pathways To Recovery, Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors who  jointly oversee the activities of the organization.  The members of our board are:

OPEN, President
Lori Antonson, Vice-President
Gail Day, Treasurer
Desiree Graziano, Secretary
Donna Coon
Peter Myers
Mary K. Minahan
Kaytlin Coon
Rev. Gloria Jimpson
Hal Hughes
Justin Quinones
Jennifer Schober

Carl Quinn – Executive Director